HSU SPONSORED PROGRAMS FOUNDATION BOARD OF DIRECTORS COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP 2015-2016

Executive Committee – Standing

Lisa Rossbacher Vacant Chris Dugaw Rick Brown Amy Sprowles Peg Blake Steve Smith

President Vice President Secretary Treasurer Chair, Finance Committee Chair, Personnel Committee Chair, Governance Committee

Audit Committee – Standing

Joyce Lopes (Non-Voting) Vacant Chris Dugaw Amy Sprowles Peg Blake Steve Smith Vice President of Administrative Affairs Vice President Secretary Chair, Finance Committee Chair, Personnel Committee Chair, Governance Committee

Finance Committee - Sequential Annual Appointments

| Amy Sprowles | Faculty Director (Chair) |
|------------------|--------------------------|
| Lisa Rossbacher | President |
| Rick Brown | Treasurer |
| Alexander Enyedi | Ex-Officio Director |
| Sue Ringwald | Community Director |
| C.D. Hoyle | Faculty Director |

Personnel Committee - Sequential Annual Appointments

| Peg Blake | Ex-Officio Director (Chair) |
|---------------|-----------------------------|
| Vacant | Any Director |
| Ronnie Swartz | Faculty Director |

Incentives Committee – Sequential Annual Appointments

| Eamon Daly | Student Director (Chair) |
|--------------------|--------------------------|
| Craig Wruck | Ex-Officio Director |
| Rhea L. Williamson | Ex-Officio Director |
| Amy Sprowles | Faculty Director |
| Ronnie Swartz | Faculty Director |
| C.D. Hoyle | Faculty Director |
| Chris Hopper | Faculty Director |

Governance Committee – Sequential Annual Appointments

| Steve Smith | Ex-Officio Dean Director (Chair) |
|------------------|----------------------------------|
| Lisa Rossbacher | President |
| Chris Dugaw | Secretary |
| Alexander Enyedi | Ex-Officio Director |
| Sue Ringwald | Community Director |
| Chris Hopper | Faculty Director |
| Rick Brown | Faculty Director |
| Eamon Daly | Student Director |